Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Details

For more information on our competitive rates and services, please contact our key personnel.

Bradford Office
Surefreight International Ltd.,
41 Hillam Road Industrial Estate,
Off Canal Road,
Bradford BD2 1QN

Seafreight / Airfreight Department
Telephone: 01274 756904 Fax: 01274 739100

Mick Lathbury lathburym@sfinternational.co.uk
Brian Wilson wilsonb@sfinternational.co.uk
Claire Whalley whalleyc@sfinternational.co.uk
John Ratcliffe ratcliffej@sfinternational.co.uk

Sheffield Office
Surefreight International Ltd.,
Sheffield Business Centre,
Europa Link,
Sheffield S9 1XZ

Telephone: 0114 2216717
Fax: 0114 2425024

Mark Joynson joynsonm@sfinternational.co.uk
Helen Machin machinh@sfinternational.co.uk
Mark Birch birchm@sfinternational.co.uk

airfreight oceanfreight roadfreight distribution warehousing